Contact Info

David Hansen
Director of Events and Catering
David@acqua.ca

Geraldine Brown
Catering & Event Coordinator
Orders@acqua.ca

Wedding Inquiries
Weddings@Acqua.ca

Cal Buchanan
Accounts Receivable
Cal@acqua.ca

Rob Buchanan
Executive Chef
Rob@acqua.ca

Matt Lang
Chef de cuisine
Matt@acqua.ca

Rick Boisvert
Catering Event Manager at OITC

Troy Kulchyski
Special Events Supervisor

Stewart Anderson
Catering Event Manager at Rotman School of Management

Phone

+1 (416) 368 – 7171

Address

671 The Queensway
Toronto, ON M8Y 1K8

Instagram

@acquafinefoods

Contact us today!

[]
1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder